Term Dates

Term Dates for the academic year 2019-2020 in Coventry are:

Autumn Term

Monday 2 September 2019 to Friday 18 October 2019

Autumn Half Term

Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

Autumn Term (Continued)

Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term

Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Spring Half Term

Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 28 February 2020 

Spring Term (Continued)

Monday 2 March 2020 to Thursday 9 April 2020

Summer Term

Monday 27 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020

Summer Half Term

Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Summer Term (Continued)

Monday 1 June 2020 to Tuesday 21 July 2020

Useful Information

Allergies

We are now a designated nut-free school. When sending in snacks please check the ingredients beforehand to ensure nut ingredients are not present. We have a number of children with nut allergies therefore we wish to take all necessary precautions. 

If your child has an allergy of any description from mild to severe and you are not sure if we have been informed, please contact us immediately on the main telephone number 024 7659 4952.


Transport 

For any school transport-related enquiries please call 024 7683 4004.


Dinner money

Please ensure that dinner money (£11.50 per week) is paid in advance and online through Eduspot. If you have any queries, please contact our main administration office who will be pleased to help you.


PTA

Check back soon for information about our PTA